From the Corner of Edgar & Dave

Official blog of the Seattle Mariners

Editors
MarinersPR

The official account of the Seattle Mariners Baseball Information Department. Providing the media with daily updates and statistical data.

Latest Posts

Mariners GameDay — September 19 at Kansas City

Game #149: Mariners (79–69) at Royals (67–81) | First Pitch: 11:10 am PT / 1:10 pm CT | Kauffman Stadium

Mariners GameDay — September 18 at Kansas City

Game #148: Mariners (79–68) at Royals (66–81) | First Pitch: 4:10 pm PT / 6:10 pm CT | Kauffman Stadium

Mariners GameDay — September 17 at Kansas City

Game #147: Mariners (78–68) at Royals (66–80) | First Pitch: 5:10 pm PT / 7:10 pm CT | Kauffman Stadium

Mariners Outright Jose Marmolejos to Triple-A Tacoma

Marmolejos was designated for assignment on Sept. 14

Seattle 2023 All-Star Week

Seattle will host the 2023 All-Star Game at T-Mobile Park

Reviews

No reviews, submit yours below.
Add review

Login to submit your review.